Amsterdam Race Resort

Business Club

To meet the demands of the people who enjoy driving a lot of trackdays, we have developed a Business Club opportunity under the name Amsterdam Race Resort. This will allow for these people to drive a lot of trackdays at a reduced rate.

Business Club members can choose from three different possibilities the membership to best suit their needs.

Membership

 

  Silver Gold Black Meppen
Circuit Park Zandvoort 10 half days 10 entire days 8 entire days -
Spa-Francorchamps - - 2 entire days -
Assen - - 2 afternoons -
Meppen - - - 10 dagdelen
Network meeting Every quarter Every quarter Every quarter Every quarter
Commercial topic Yes Yes Yes  Yes
Year subscription START84 Yes Yes Yes Yes
Price € 2.495 € 3.595 € 4.395 € 1.495

 

All prices are excl. 9% VAT.
A half-day is a morning, afternoon or evening.


Calendar

The calendar for 2022 is as follows:

Zandvoort

  • Friday, January 14, 2022
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022
  • Saturday, February 5, 2022
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022
  • Monday, March 21, 2022
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022
  • Monday, April 4, 2022
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022
  • Saturday, May 7, 2022
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022
  • Monday, October 17, 2022
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022
  • Monday, November 21, 2022
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Spa-Francorchamps

  • Monday, March 21, 2022
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022
  • Monday, June 20, 2022
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022
  • Saturday, November 5, 2022
  • Saturday, November 12, 2022
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022

Assen

  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022
  • Friday, October 21, 2022
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022

Rental Fleet

It is possible to use our Arrive & Drive concept and take part in one of our rental cars. In the upcoming period we will invest in expanding our rental fleet. All prices are excl. 21% VAT.

  Half day Entire day
BMW E36 325i € 450 € 750
BMW E36 M3 € 750 € 1250
BMW E46 M3 On request On request
Porsche 911 GT3 On request On request
Audi RS5 € 1899 € 2799
Audi R8 V10 Plus € 2999 € 5499

Frequently Asked Questions

Everything you need to know

Am I free to choose the dates that suit me best?

Yes! As a member of the Amsterdam Race Resort Business Club you are free to choose the dates on which you wish to participate. We will guarantee you a large selection of available dates, so you can make use of your complete membership, as it would be a shame to pay for something that you cannot make a full use of.

Can someone else use my membership to take part in a trackday?

Unfortunately, this is not possible. The membership is linked to you personally and cannot be transmitted to someone else.

Can I get an invoice?

Of course! After your application, we will always send you an invoice. This is due before the first day you will participate.

Does the membership of the Amsterdam Race Resort Business Club have any additional advantages?

Yes, there are. In case you are self-employed the costs of the membership of a Business Club can be fully tax deductable. Please inform for the possibilities.

Contact

For more information please contact us at joyce@driving-fun.com or +31 6 41 71 29 05.

 

 
Driving-Fun